Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.




Categories: , Tag:

“Quiescence” continues the space motif from ANALEPSY’s previous releases, but from a different perspective. There are no living creatures, only the deserted cosmos awaiting its own demise. The album features guest appearances from Ricky Myers (Suffocation, Disgorge), Angel Ochoa (Cephalotripsy, Disgorge, Abominable Putridity, Condemned) and Wilson Ng (Facelift Deformation, Vermicular Incubation).

The band commented: “We are delighted to present our most recent work: Quiescence! This has been a tight process, and despite all the changes the band went through, everything worked like clockwork. The essence of our music lives on!”


01 Locus of Dawning

02 Impending Subversion

03 Elapsing Permanence (featuring Wilson Ng)

04 Accretion Collision

05 Stretched and Devoured (featuring Angel Ochoa)

06 Converse Condition

07 Fractured Continuum

08 Spasmodic Dissonance (featuring Ricky Myers)

09 Edge of Chaos

10 Quiescence (Instrumental)

Weight 150 g